Quick Quote


The Area Home
Lending Difference


  • • Get the lowest rate possible
  • • Quick 2 minute form
  • • No SSN required
  • • Your information is kept private
  • • Zero cost
  • • Zero obligation
  • • Zero hassle
Meet
Jason
Guerin
Owner

Meet the Area Home Lending Team – Local Finance Experts in Baton Rouge


Jason Guerin

Owner

Office: 225-663-2500

Fax: 225-663-2501

Cell: 225-975-0000

Email: Jason@AreaHomeLending.com

NMLS#: 113052

Alex Gilles

Loan Officer

Office: 225-663-2500

Fax: 225-663-2501

Office: 985-778-8911

Email: Alex@AreaHomeLending.com

NMLS#: 112945

Meghan Scully

Loan Officer

Office: 225-663-2500

Fax: 225-663-2501

Cell: 318-451-4488

Email: Meghan@AreaHomeLending.com

NMLS#: 388591

Clay Donaldson

Processing Specialist

Office: 225-663-2500

Fax: 225-663-2501

Email: Clay@areahomelending.com

Dana Watt

Loan Officer

Office: 225-663-2500

Fax: 225-663-2501

Email: Dana@AreaHomeLending.com

NMLS#: 875444

Erin Pisani

Loan Officer

Office: 225-663-2500

Fax: 225-663-2501

Email: ErinP@AreaHomeLending.com

NMLS#: 1292987

Rhonda Brooks

Loan Officer

Office: 225-663-2500

Fax: 225-663-2501

Cell: 225-229-3816

Email: Rhonda@AreaHomeLending.com

NMLS#: 92176

Chris Lewis

Originating Officer

Office: 225-663-2500

Fax: 225-663-2501

Cell: 225-408-9238

Email: Chris@AreaHomeLending.com

NMLS#: 950192

Beth Vanichchagorn

Loan Officer

Office: 225-663-2500

Fax: 225-663-2501

Cell: 225-522-0683

Email: Beth@AreaHomeLending.com

NMLS#: 109237

Nick Terito

Loan Officer

Office: 225-663-2500

Fax: 225-663-2501

Cell: 225-252-7331

Email: Nick@AreaHomeLending.com

NMLS#: 684689

Leslie Early

Processor

Office: 225-663-2500

Fax: 225-663-2501

Email: Leslie@AreaHomeLending.com

Holly Ranallo

Executive Administrator

Office: 225-663-2500

Fax: 225-663-2501

Email: Holly@AreaHomeLending.com

Steven Montgomery

Loan Officer

Office: 225-663-2500

Fax: 225-663-2501

Cell: 225-773-7760

Email: Steven@AreaHomeLending.com

NMLS#: 979728

Reynold Lagarrigue

Loan Officer

Office: 225-663-2500

Fax: 225-663-2501

Cell: 225-938-5303

Email: Reynold@AreaHomeLending.com

NMLS#: 684643



Area Home Lending 1737 Oakdale Dr Baton Rouge, LA 70809 (225) 663-2500
© 2013 Area Home Lending. Equal Housing Lender