Quick Quote


The Area Home
Lending Difference


  • • Get the lowest rate possible
  • • Quick 2 minute form
  • • No SSN required
  • • Your information is kept private
  • • Zero cost
  • • Zero obligation
  • • Zero hassle
Meet
Briana
Trosclair
Executive Administrator

Meet the Area Home Lending Team – Local Finance Experts in Baton Rouge


Jason Guerin

Owner

Office: 225-663-2500

Fax: 225-663-2501

Cell: 225-975-0000

Email: Jason@AreaHomeLending.com

NMLS#: 113052

Meghan Scully

Loan Officer

Office: 225-663-2500

Fax: 225-663-2501

Cell: 318-451-4488

Email: Meghan@AreaHomeLending.com

NMLS#: 388591

Matthew Lawson

Loan Officer

Office: 225-663-2500

Fax: 225-663-2501

Cell: 225-999-3969

Email: Matt@AreaHomeLending.com

NMLS#: 602303

John Patton

Loan Officer

Office: 225-663-2500

Fax: 225-663-2501

Cell: 225-614-1234

Email: John@AreaHomeLending.com

NMLS#: 80735

Rhonda Brooks

Loan Officer

Office: 225-663-2500

Fax: 225-663-2501

Cell: 225-229-3816

Email: Rhonda@AreaHomeLending.com

NMLS#: 92176

Chris Lewis

Manager

Office: 225-663-2500

Fax: 225-663-2501

Cell: 225-408-9238

Email: Chris@AreaHomeLending.com

NMLS#: 950192

Briana Trosclair

Executive Administrator

Office: 225-663-2500

Fax: 225-663-2501

Email: Briana@AreaHomeLending.com

Nick Terito

Loan Officer

Office: 225-663-2500

Fax: 225-663-2501

Cell: 225-252-7331

Email: Nick@AreaHomeLending.com

NMLS#: 684689

Brent Guilbeaux

Loan Officer

Office: 225-663-2500

Fax: 225-663-2501

Cell: 225-933-8452

Email: Brent@AreaHomeLending.com

NMLS#: 1869292

Holly Ranallo

Production and Closing Manager

Office: 225-663-2500

Fax: 225-663-2501

Email: Holly@AreaHomeLending.com

Steven Montgomery

Loan Officer

Office: 225-663-2500

Fax: 225-663-2501

Cell: 225-773-7760

Email: Steven@AreaHomeLending.com

NMLS#: 979728

Aaron Francois

Loan Officer

Office: 225-663-2500

Fax: 225-663-2501

Cell: 318-518-9353

Email: Aaron@AreaHomeLending.com

NMLS#: 1693867

Holly Kessler

Processor

Office: 225-663-2500

Fax: 225-663-2501

Email: HollyK@AreaHomeLending.com



Area Home Lending 1737 Oakdale Dr Baton Rouge, LA 70809 (225) 663-2500
© 2013 Area Home Lending. Equal Housing Lender