Quick Quote


The Area Home
Lending Difference


  • • Get the lowest rate possible
  • • Quick 2 minute form
  • • No SSN required
  • • Your information is kept private
  • • Zero cost
  • • Zero obligation
  • • Zero hassle
Meet
Meghan
Scully
Loan Officer

Meet the Area Home Lending Team – Local Finance Experts in Baton Rouge


Jason Guerin

Owner

Office: 225-663-2500

Fax: 225-663-2501

Cell: 225-975-0000

Email: Jason@AreaHomeLending.com

NMLS#: 113052

Meghan Scully

Loan Officer

Office: 225-663-2500

Fax: 225-663-2501

Cell: 318-451-4488

Email: Meghan@AreaHomeLending.com

NMLS#: 388591

Melissa Halabi

Loan Officer

Office: 225-663-2500

Fax: 225-663-2501

Cell: 225-802-3339

Email: Melissa@AreaHomeLending.com

NMLS#: 2108342

Rhonda Brooks

Loan Officer

Office: 225-663-2500

Fax: 225-663-2501

Cell: 225-229-3816

Email: Rhonda@AreaHomeLending.com

NMLS#: 92176

Chris Lewis

Manager

Office: 225-663-2500

Fax: 225-663-2501

Cell: 225-408-9238

Email: Chris@AreaHomeLending.com

NMLS#: 950192

Briana Vegas

Processor

Office: 225-663-2500

Fax: 225-663-2501

Email: Briana@AreaHomeLending.com

Nick Terito

Loan Officer

Office: 225-663-2500

Fax: 225-663-2501

Cell: 225-252-7331

Email: Nick@AreaHomeLending.com

NMLS#: 684689

Alexis Hebert

Executive Administrator

Office: 225-663-2500

Fax: 225-663-2501

Email: Alexis@AreaHomeLending.com

Holly Ranallo

Production and Closing Manager

Office: 225-663-2500

Fax: 225-663-2501

Email: Holly@AreaHomeLending.com

Steven Montgomery

Loan Officer

Office: 225-663-2500

Fax: 225-663-2501

Cell: 225-773-7760

Email: Steven@AreaHomeLending.com

NMLS#: 979728

Isabella Matthews

Administrative Assistant

Office: 225-663-2500

Fax: 225-663-2501

Email: Isabella@AreaHomeLending.com



Area Home Lending 1737 Oakdale Dr Baton Rouge, LA 70809 (225) 663-2500
© 2013 Area Home Lending. Equal Housing Lender