Quick Quote


The Area Home
Lending Difference


  • • Get the lowest rate possible
  • • Quick 2 minute form
  • • No SSN required
  • • Your information is kept private
  • • Zero cost
  • • Zero obligation
  • • Zero hassle
Meet
Jason
Guerin
Owner

Meet the Area Home Lending Team – Local Finance Experts in Baton Rouge


Listing 1 - 6 of 14

Jason Guerin

Owner

Office: 225-663-2500

Fax: 225-663-2501

Cell: 225-975-0000

Email: Jason@AreaHomeLending.com

NMLS#: 113052

Alex Gilles

Mortgage Assistant

Office: 225-663-2500

Fax: 225-663-2501

Office: 985-778-8911

Email: Alex@AreaHomeLending.com

Meghan Scully

Loan Officer

Office: 225-663-2500

Fax: 225-663-2501

Cell: 318-451-4488

Email: Meghan@AreaHomeLending.com

NMLS#: 388591

Diana King

Loan Officer

Office: 225-663-2500

Fax: 225-663-2501

Cell: 225-205-2303

Email: Diana@areahomelending.com

NMLS#: 79075

Clay Donaldson

Processing Specialist

Office: 225-663-2500

Fax: 225-663-2501

Email: Clay@areahomelending.com

Nora Awad

Executive Assistant

Office: 225-663-2500

Fax: 225-663-2501

Email: Nora@areahomelending.com



Area Home Lending 1737 Oakdale Dr Baton Rouge, LA 70809 (225) 663-2500
© 2013 Area Home Lending. Equal Housing Lender